Gertrude H. Sergievsky Center
nav_about nav_fs nav_research nav_ggf nav_tp nav_publications nav_seminars nav_is nav_links
Gertrude H. Sergievsky Center image

Faculty and Staff


Richard Mayeux, MD, MSc
Chairman & Neurologist-in-Chief, Department of Neurology
Gertrude H. Sergievsky Professor of Neurology, Psychiatry, and Epidemiology
Director, Gertrude H. Sergievsky Center
Co-Director, Taub Institute for Research on Alzheimer's Disease and the Aging Brain


Mervyn W. Susser, MB, BCh, DPH (1922-2014)
Gertrude H. Sergievsky Professor of Epidemiology


Sergievsky Center
630 West 168 St. New York, NY 10032
Phone: 212-305-2515 • Fax: 212-305-2426

Copyright ©Gertrude H. Sergievsky Center, Columbia University Medical Center

Last updated: March 20, 2018
COMMENTS: administrative email

Website designed by the: Web Design Studio